Gilman City R-IV Staff Directory

Angela Wagner

Preschool

awagner@gilman.k12.mo.us

Taylor Whitney

Preschool Aide

twhitney@gilman.k12.mo.us


Holly Preston

Kindergarten

HS Softball

hpreston@gilman.k12.mo.us

Samantha Oram

First Grade

soram@gilman.k12.mo.us

Hailey Roberts

Second Grade

Assistant Softball

hroberts@gilman.k12.mo.us

Kaitlynn Eoff

Second Grade

JH/HS Girls Basketball

JH/HS Track

keoff@gilman.k12.mo.us

Jill Sperry

Third Grade

jsperry@gilman.k12.mo.us

Kim Terhune

Fourth Grade

kterhune@gilman.k12.mo.us


Rebecca Taggart

Fifth Grade

btaggart@gilman.k12.mo.us

Beverly Allen

Title I/Computers

ballen@gilman.k12.mo.us

Adam Clark

Physical Education

HS Boy's Basketball

aclark@gilman.k12.mo.us


Lori Wattenbarger

Art

Student Council

lwattenbarger@gilman.k12.mo.us


Jared Brittain

Music

jbrittain@gilman.k12.mo.us

Dan Chalfant

Agriculture

dchalfant@gilman.k12.mo.us

Kay Hendren

Junior High English/Speech

khenderen@gilman.k12.mo.us


Jon Lawinger

High School English

Academic Team

jlawinger@gilman.k12.mo.us

Karen Sager

JH/HS Business

FBLA

ksager@gilman.k12.mo.us

Rhonda Preston

JH/HS Science

NHS Sponsor

rpreston@gilman.k12.mo.us

Stan Tibbles

High School Math

stibbles@gilman.k12.mo.us

Kerri Ward

JH/HS Math

kward@gilman.k12.mo.us

Wayne Alexander

JH/HS Social Studies

walexander@gilman.k12.mo.us

Tena Wilson

Librarian

twilson@gilman.k12.mo.us

Callie Gardner

Special Education

cgardner@gilman.k12.mo.us

Patti Dewitt

Special Education Aide

pdewitt@gilman.k12.mo.us

Sonya Crump

Cook


Melinda Spillman

Cook


Chelsea Burrows

Custodian


Kristy Gibson

Administrative Assistant

kgibson@gilman.k12.mo.us

Tori Wideman

Financial Administrative Assistant

twideman@gilman.k12.mo.us

Jamie Oram

K-12 Counselor

joram@gilman.k12.mo.us

Justin Collins

K-12 Principal

jcollins@gilman.k12.mo.us

Roger Alley

Superintendent

ralley@gilman.k12.mo.us