Gilman City R-IV Staff Directory

Roger Alley

Superintendent

ralley@gilman.k12.mo.us

Jill Sperry

K-12 Principal

jsperry@gilman.k12.mo.us

Jamie Oram

K-12 Counselor

joram@gilman.k12.mo.us

Kristy Gibson

Administrative Assistant

kgibson@gilman.k12.mo.us

Tori Wideman

Financial Administrative Assistant

twideman@gilman.k12.mo.us

Angela Wagner

Preschool

awagner@gilman.k12.mo.us

Taylor Whitney

Preschool Aide

twhitney@gilman.k12.mo.us

Holly Preston

Kindergarten

HS Softball

hpreston@gilman.k12.mo.us

Samantha Oram

First Grade

soram@gilman.k12.mo.us

Kaitlynn Eoff

Second Grade

JH/HS Girls Basketball

JH/HS Track

keoff@gilman.k12.mo.us

Keely Waddle

Third Grade

kwaddle@gilman.k12.mo.us

Kim Terhune

Fourth Grade

kterhune@gilman.k12.mo.us

Rebecca Taggart

Fifth Grade

rtaggart@gilman.k12.mo.us

Jackie Wyant

Sixth Grade

jwyant@gilman.k12.mo.us

Beverly Allen

Title I / Elementary Computers

ballen@gilman.k12.mo.us

Adam Clark

Physical Education / Health

HS Boy's Basketball

aclark@gilman.k12.mo.us

Lori Wattenbarger

Art

Student Council

lwattenbarger@gilman.k12.mo.us

Jared Brittain

Music

jbrittain@gilman.k12.mo.us

Dan Chalfant

Agriculture

dchalfant@gilman.k12.mo.us

Kay Hendren

Junior High English / Speech

khenderen@gilman.k12.mo.us

Jon Lawinger

High School English

Technology Coordinator

Academic Team

jlawinger@gilman.k12.mo.us

Karen Sager

High School Business / Computers

FBLA

ksager@gilman.k12.mo.us

Rhonda Preston

JH/HS Science

NHS Sponsor

rpreston@gilman.k12.mo.us

Stan Tibbles

High School Math

stibbles@gilman.k12.mo.us

Kerri Ward

JH/HS Math

kward@gilman.k12.mo.us

Wayne Alexander

JH/HS Social Studies

walexander@gilman.k12.mo.us

Tena Wilson

Librarian / Yearbook

twilson@gilman.k12.mo.us

Callie Gardner

Special Education

cgardner@gilman.k12.mo.us

Patti Dewitt

Aide

pdewitt@gilman.k12.mo.us

Sonya Crump

Head Cook

scrump@gilman.k12.mo.us

Melinda Spillman

Assistant Cook


Chelsea Burrows

Custodian


Rick Mercer

Technology

rmercer@gilman.k12.mo.us