Roger Alley

Superintendentralley@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 111

Jill Sperry

K-12 Principaljsperry@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 116

Jamie Oram

K-12 Counselorjoram@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 120

Kristy Gibson

Administrative AssistantAssistant JH Softballkgibson@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 112


Tori Wideman

Financial Administrative Assistanttwideman@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 110

Callie Gardner

Preschoolcgardner@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 132

Holly Preston

KindergartenHS Softballhpreston@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 115

Samantha Oram

First Gradesoram@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 113

Kaitlyn Eoff

Second GradeJunior High TrackHigh School Trackkeoff@gilman.k12.mo.usext 135

Keely Waddle

Third GradeJunior High Girls Basketballkwaddle@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 114

Kim Terhune

Fourth Gradekterhune@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 137

Rebecca Taggart

Fifth Gradertaggart@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 134

Jackie Wyant

Sixth Gradejwyant@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 141

Beverly Allen

Title IElementary Computersballen@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 121

Adam Clark

Physical EducationHealthAthletic DirectorHigh School BasketballSophomore Class Sponsoraclark@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 118

Lori Wattenbarger

ArtSpecial Educationawattenbarger@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 136

Sarah Clark

Musicsclark@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 122

Dan Chalfant

AgricultureFFASenior Class Sponsordchalfant@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 123

Courtney Warford

Junior High EnglishSchool PublicationsDrama ClubStudent CouncilAssistant High School Softballcwarford@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 129

Jon Lawinger

High School EnglishTechnology CoordinatorAcademic Team8th Grade Class Sponsorjlawinger@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 127

Karen Sager

High School BusinessFBLAksager@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 128

Rhonda Preston

ScienceNational Honor SocietyJunior Class Sponsorrpreston@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 124

Stan Tibbles

High School MathStudy Hallstibbles@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 133

Kerri Ward

MathCheerleadingFreshman Class Sponsorkward@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 138

Aaron Moser

Social StudiesStrength and ConditioningAssistant Varsity FootballJunior High Football7th Grade Class Sponsoramoser@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 139

Tena Wilson

LibraryYearbookFACStwilson@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 119

Taylor Whitney

Aidetwhitney@gilman.k12.mo.us

Hailey Francis

Aidehfrancis@gilman.k12.mo.us

Wendy Wilson

Aidewwilson@gilman.k12.mo.us

Patti Dewitt

Aidepdewitt@gilman.k12.mo.us

Sonya Crump

Head Cookscrump@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 130

Melinda Spillman

Assistant Cook


Chelsea Burrows

Custodian

Larrie Terry

Custodian

Rick Mercer

Technology