Roger Alley

Superintendentralley@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 111

Jill Sperry

K-12 PrincipalHomeless CoordinatorFoster Care Point of Contactjsperry@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 116

Jamie Oram

K-12 Counselorjoram@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 120

Kristy Gibson

Administrative AssistantParents as TeachersAssistant JH Softballkgibson@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 112


Tori Wideman

Financial Administrative AssistantTitle I, Title II, Title IV Point of ContactFederal Programs Coordinatortwideman@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 110

Angela Wagner

Preschoolawagner@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 129

Holly Preston

KindergartenHigh School Softballhpreston@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 115

Samantha Oram

First Gradesoram@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 113

Kaitlyn Eoff

Second GradeAssistance SoftballJunior High Track and High School Trackkeoff@gilman.k12.mo.usext 135

Keely Waddle

Third GradeVarsity Girls Basketballkwaddle@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 114

Kim Terhune

Fourth Gradekterhune@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 137

Rebecca Taggart

Fifth Gradertaggart@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 134

Hailey Francis

Sixth Gradehfrancis@gilman.k12.mo.usext.141

Beverly Allen

Title IElementary Computersballen@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 121

Adam Clark

Physical EducationHealthAthletic DirectorHigh School BasketballSophomore Class Sponsoraclark@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 118

Sarah Clark

Musicsclark@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 122

Dan Chalfant

AgricultureFFASenior Class Sponsordchalfant@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 123

Ryleigh Hightree

ArtYearbookFACSRhightree@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 136

Jon Lawinger

High School EnglishTechnology CoordinatorAcademic Teams8th Grade Class Sponsorjlawinger@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 127

Troy Malone

Social StudiesAssistant Varsity FootballJunior High Football7th Grade Class Sponsortmalone@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 139

Melody Prescott

Special Education Directormprescott@gilman.k12.mo.usext.131

Rhonda Preston

ScienceNational Honor SocietyJunior Class Sponsorrpreston@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 124

Karen Sager

High School BusinessFBLAksager@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 128

Stan Tibbles

High School MathStudy Hallstibbles@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 133

Kerri Ward

MathCheerleadingFreshman Class Sponsorkward@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 138

Cheryl Witten

Librarycwitten@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 119

Natasha Prindle

Preschool - Aidenprindle@gilman.k12.mo.us

Patty Jennings

Preschool - AidePjennings@gilman.k12.mo.us

Joslyn Newton

Special Education - Aidejnewton@gilman.k12.mo.us

Annette Rhodes

Special Education-Aidearhodes@gilman.k12.mo.us

Wendy Wilson

Special Education - Aidewwilson@gilman.k12.mo.us

Melinda Spillman

Assistant Cookmspillman@gilman.k12.mo.us


Sonja Crump

Head Cookscrump@gilman.k12.mo.usext. 130

Cynthia Cox

Bus DriverCustodianccox@gilman.k12.mo.us

Brian Rhodes

Bus Driver

Chelsea Burrows

Custodiancburrows@gilman.k12.mo.us

Larrie Terry

Custodianlterry@gilmam.k12.mo.us

Rick Mercer

Technologyrmercer@gilman.k12.mo.us